Naruto Retsuden

NARUTO -ナルト- 烈伝Naruto Intense Story

Naruto Retsuden (NARUTO -ナルト- 烈伝, literally meaning: Naruto Intense Story) is a light novel series which was released from June to October 2019. Unlike previous series of novels, the three Naruto Retsuden novels are all written by Jun Esaka, causing plot details to carryover between novels far more heavily.

LN information (wiki)(.epub)(official) RSS feed
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Volume 01 – Kakashi’s Story – The Sixth Hokage and the Failed Prince or (Mirror)

Updated January 14, 2023
Volume 02 – Sasuke’s Story – The Uchiha and the Heavenly Stardust or (Mirror)

Next volume est. March 28, 2023

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: